Frenemies

Published July 25, 2010 by lamsmith0609
 
Who among us has not known someone like "Joy" in Frenemies? I know I have. And of course, I feel that I am definitely (if in name sake only) the Lori character. I do suppose, depending on who you ask, some would call me the Joy character.  And Uff-da to that.  But anyway, the heading caught my eye (What happens when your husband flirts with your high school nemesis?). Clearly I could relate and I watched the entire series to see how it ends. I found this little series extremely entertaining. It runs approximately one hour long. Also, it’s smooth running and virus free. It is brought to you by Toyota (who needs some good publicity these days).
 
 
I can so relate that I determined this link just has to be on my blog.  There are alot of me-Me-ME-mean girls out there, to be sure.
 
Now regarding my blog: My blog and I have fallen out of love. Plain and simple as that. Instead, I have fallen for an official dot com site.  My new on-line home is brand new and currently in its baby-stages, and I don’t know when it will be complete. It is a work in progress, but I will link and make an announcement if ever I get there. Until then, I will be here and on Facebook.
 
P&L, from Lori – and watch this video some day! I give it two thumbs UP!
 

 

Leave a comment